Rise and Flow Vinyasa


This class is taught by:
Start your day with this invigorating practice! An all levels Vinyasa class, experience the benefits of waking up to yoga in a heated room and soothing music as you stretch your body, awaken your mind, and fuel your soul. This class incorporates a series of sun salutations to work out any tension & tightness from your nights slumber, leaving you feeling energized, rejuvenated, and prepared to flow through your day with ease.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ashley **
  • Fri Nov 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Liv **
  • Mon Nov 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Liv **
  • Wed Nov 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ashley **
  • Fri Dec 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **
  • Mon Dec 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **
  • Wed Dec 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **
  • Fri Dec 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **
  • Mon Dec 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **
  • Wed Dec 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **
  • Fri Dec 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **
  • Mon Dec 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **
  • Wed Dec 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **
  • Fri Dec 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **
  • Mon Dec 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **
  • Wed Dec 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **
  • Fri Dec 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **
  • Mon Jan 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **
  • Wed Jan 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **
  • Fri Jan 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Teacher **