Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:
GENTLE YOGA
In this gentle yoga class we will be focusing on body, mind and breath awareness throughout your practice. Each class will be designed to open the energy channels in your body allowing your natural energy to flow more freely and evenly. There will be a strong emphasis on proper alignment, breath work, and concentration to bring balance, flexibility, strength and calmness to every practitioner. 
The class format will be a bit more informal and in a warm setting.
Join us! 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carolyn **
  • Wed Dec 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **
  • Wed Dec 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **
  • Wed Dec 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **
  • Wed Dec 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **
  • Wed Jan 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **
  • Wed Jan 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **
  • Wed Jan 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **
  • Wed Jan 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **
  • Wed Jan 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **
  • Wed Feb 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **
  • Wed Feb 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **
  • Wed Feb 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **
  • Wed Feb 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **
  • Wed Mar 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **
  • Wed Mar 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **
  • Wed Mar 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teacher **