Candlelight Restorative Flow


This class is taught by:
Candlelight Restorative Flow soothes the body and quiets the mind with slow, gentle movements & soft music to promote relaxation , restoration and rejuvenation to the body. This class incorporates a series of moon salutations to work out any tension & tightness from your daily activities...resulting in improved flexibility, reduced stress and restful sleep. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Ashley **
  • Thu Dec 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Ashley **
  • Thu Dec 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Ashley **
  • Thu Dec 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Ashley **
  • Thu Dec 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Ashley **
  • Thu Jan 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Ashley **
  • Thu Jan 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Ashley **
  • Thu Jan 18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Ashley **
  • Thu Jan 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Ashley **
  • Thu Feb 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Ashley **
  • Thu Feb 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Ashley **
  • Thu Feb 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Ashley **