Baptiste Power Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:
Baptiste Power Yoga will elevate the variety of yoga offerings in the community at YUAB. Baptiste Power Yoga classes in the studio environment offer a safe and calm experience to the practitioner. Each and every Baptiste Power Yoga class will include signature Baptiste Power Yoga elements, asana, inquiry and mediation.

From their website "The Baptiste Yoga™ practice and programs are designed to empower you with the focus, training and insight you need to achieve consistent results in the most important areas of your life. A potent physical yoga practice, meditation practice and active self inquiry are used as tools of transformation – encouraging participants to reclaim their full potential, discover creativity, awaken passion, and create authenticity, confidence and new possibilities."
https://www.baptisteyoga.com/pages/about-us

Baptiste classes at YUAB range in offerings from 60-90 minutes. The classes are done in a warm room ( 90 degrees with no humidity). The classes are all for all levels beginners to advanced students in one room leaves room for all to create and inspire together. The classes will follow the Baptiste Journey Into Power ( J.I.P) series. From integration to awakening to grounding to release, each class flows through a powerful Add to dictionary to empower you on your mat.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Julie **
  • Thu Sep 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie **
  • Mon Sep 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Julie **
  • Tue Sep 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie **
  • Wed Sep 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Julie **
  • Thu Sep 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie **
  • Mon Oct 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Julie **
  • Tue Oct 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie **
  • Wed Oct 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Julie **
  • Thu Oct 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie **
  • Mon Oct 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Julie **
  • Tue Oct 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie **
  • Wed Oct 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Julie **
  • Thu Oct 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie **
  • Mon Oct 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Julie **
  • Tue Oct 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie **
  • Wed Oct 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Julie **
  • Thu Oct 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie **
  • Mon Oct 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Julie **
  • Tue Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie **